Walt Disney World: Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster

Image

Walt Disney World: Rock 'n' Roller Coaster

Alright. As I mentioned earlier, Walt Disney World is a friend of mine. Now, I realize people don’t usually visit the happiest place on earth for an adrenaline rush. But! There are a few exciting rides that never failed to get my blood pumping. Today I’m going to tell you all about my favorite thrill ride (and 2nd favorite ride at the parks EVER) Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster

This coaster LITERALLY took my breath away. It’s amazing. It’s fantastic.

The entire ride is indoors, and completely dark. Except for the black lit craziness!! As if that wasn’t enough awesome for you, the entire coaster has a soundtrack… BY AEROSMITH.

From a coaster stand point, I really like it. The take off is the best part. I’m not one for spoilers so I’ll leave it at that. THE BEST. Don’t forget that. The ride cruises on through all the greatest parts a good coaster should have. But, what I really love, is the layout. The track is set in such a way that you don’t get overwhelmed. Some rides kind of give you that “black out” feeling. This one is incredibly fun, but you keep your senses. Brilliant.

If you’re taking a Disney World trip, make your way over to Disney’s Hollywood Studios and HAVE THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE.

Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster

Orlando Florida

Walt Disney World

Worth it? EXTREMELY

Leave a Reply

